Managing IP conferences

European Patent Reform Forum

September 9, 2014 - Munich
September 11, 2014 - Paris

International Women’s Leadership Forum

December 9, 2014, San Jose, California

European Patent Reform Forum USA 2014

December 10, 2014 - Silicon Valley
December 12, 2014 - New York



Managing IP webinars

CPD/CLE accreditation: 1 point/hour for live viewing

Successful early resolution strategies for IP disputes

September 10, 2014 - 11.00 am EST (New York) / 4.00 pm BST (London)

Optimizing your IP supply chain

June 10 2014 9.00am (San Francisco); 12:00 pm (New York); 17.00 (London)

Legal framework and patent enforcement in South Korea

February 13, 2014 - 9.00 am EST / 2.00 pm GMT


 

Managing IP awards

North America Awards

March 25, 2014 - Willard InterContinental, Washington D.C.

Contact Alissa Rozen at arozen@euromoneyny.com


Global Awards

March 19, 2014 - The Dorchester, London

South, South East Asia & Australasia: Contact Dan Boland at daniel.boland@euromoneyplc.com

China & North Asia: Contact Matt Sui at matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Europe & Middle East: Contact Ali Jawad at ajawad@euromoneyplc.com

Latin America: Contact Alissa Rozen at arozen@euromoneyny.com



Managing IP partner events

GRUR Annual Meeting 2014

September 24-27, 2014 - Düsseldorf, Germany

CIPA Congress 2014

2–3 October 2014 – London, United Kingdom

IP Week@SG 2014

25–27 August 2014 – Singapore

Intellectual Property Owners Association Annual Meeting 2014

September 7-9, 2014 - Vancouver, Canada.  Join your colleagues at this premier event. IPO’s Annual Meeting offers a mix of educational programs led by distinguished presenters, committee meetings, exhibits, and networking functions. Patent topics include AIA Trial Proceedings; Corporate IP Management; Views from the Bench at the Canada–U.S. Border; How to Effectively Protect & Enforce Your Company’s Trade Secrets; and more. Trademark topics include Recent Trademark/Copyright Case Law Update; Protection and Enforcement of National and Municipal Symbols; The Intersection of Social Media, the Rights of Publicity, Privacy and IP; and more.  To view the brochure or to register, visit www.ipo.org/AM2014.


Managing IP past events

MIP Global IP & Innovation Summit 2014 MIP全球知识产权及创新峰会

September 3 & 4 2014 - Renaissance Shanghai Zhongshan Park Hotel | 2014年9月3&4日,上海龙之梦万丽酒店

MIP China International IP Forum 2014 中国国际知识产权论坛2014

June 12, 2014 - Sheraton Beijing Dongcheng Hotel | 2014年6月12日- 北京金隅喜来登酒店

International Women’s Leadership Forum

June 6, 2014 - Essex House, New York

IP in Asia: Growth & Opportunities for US companies

May 28, 2014 - Silicon Valley
May 30, 2014 - Seattle

US Patent Forum 2014

March 25, 2014 - Willard InterContinental, Washington D.C.

International Patent Forum 2014

March 18-19, 2014 - The Waldorf Hotel, London

India IP & Innovation Forum 2014

February 26, 2014 - Le Meridien, New Delhi

European Patent Reform Forum

September 19, 2013 - Hotel Vier Jahrezeiten Kempinski, Munich

Global IP & Innovation Summit

September 4/5, 2013 - Renaissance Zhongshan Park Hotel, Shanghai

 

 

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Final issue of #AIPPI2014 Congress News available here - PDF http://t.co/zOWbOIaeWd Battistelli, Gilmore, Claro, Calame, Freischem & more

Sep 17 2014 02:21 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

CJEU Tripp Trapp chair decision tomorrow. Predictions? Trade mark-protectable or simply an attractive stepladder for inquisitive toddlers?

Sep 17 2014 10:20 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

RT @mdloney: Just going to press with our final #AIPPI2014 daily newsletter. Look out tomorrow for it! Catch up on the first two http://t.…

Sep 17 2014 02:09 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


AIPPI Congress News 2014

Read this year's AIPPI Congress News - published daily by Managing IP direct from the AIPPI Annual Meeting in Toronto
null null null

September 2014

The surprising rise of the PTAB

Patent owners have been shocked at how popular IPR proceedings at the PTAB have proven. As the USPTO mulls over changes and the Federal Circuit braces itself for a deluge of appeals, Michael Loney reports on how the PTAB is likely to evolve



Most read articles

Supplements