This content is from: Home

Sign up now for Myriad webinar

Managing IP, in association with LexisNexis, is hosting a webinar on topical issues for the biotech industry, including last week’s US Supreme Court Myriad decision, on June 27

The webinar starts at 5pm London time/12 noon EDT/9am PDT and will last for about one hour. For more details, and to register for free, visit our webinar page.

The webinar will be moderated by Managing IP’s James Nurton and the speakers include Lawrence M Sung of Baker Hostetler and Eric Bensen of Vandenberg & Feliu.

As well as the implications of the Myriad ruling for gene patents, the panellists will discuss last month’s US Supreme Court ruling on patent exhaustion in Monsanto.

They will also take questions from the audience on current biotech-related issues.

Participating live in the webinar will earn you 1 CLE/CPD point per hour.

The material on this site is for law firms, companies and other IP specialists. It is for information only. Please read our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Notice before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.

© 2021 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC. For help please see our FAQs.

Related

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial