InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Emma Barraclough - Group Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8852
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: ebarraclough@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Peter Leung - Washington DC Editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6934
Email: peter.leung@euromoneyny.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Edition Editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Natalie Canter - Conference Producer
Telephone: +44 207 779 8730
Fax: +44 207 779 8500
Email: natalie.canter@managingip.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


New Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions
Nick Heath - Subscription Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344 
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (North Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Daniel Boland - manager (South Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: daniel.boland@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

IP Stars editor
Jakob Schnaidt
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: jakob.schnaidt@euromoneyny.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Miguel Angel Margáin @ma_margain of @IMPI_Mexico - 1 of the #MIP50 http://t.co/bVOCcdBnOw i-v http://t.co/1XNuWRdxmH http://t.co/1765L0Ljit

Jul 31 2015 05:13 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Some sort of progress https://t.co/JTvLElosgg

Jul 31 2015 04:16 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Speaking of trade secrets ... Thanks to Jim Pooley for sending over a copy of his new book. Look forward to reading! http://t.co/OzRomeN63A

Jul 31 2015 03:36 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


July/August 2015

The 50 most influential people in IP

Our 13th annual list of the 50 most influential people in IP is the most diverse ever. But do you agree with our selections? Join the debate online and on Twitter using the hashtag #MIP50



Most read articles

Supplements