InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Emma Barraclough - Group Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8852
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: ebarraclough@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Peter Leung - Washington DC Editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6934
Email: peter.leung@euromoneyny.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Edition Editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Natalie Canter - Conference Producer
Telephone: +44 207 779 8730
Fax: +44 207 779 8500
Email: natalie.canter@managingip.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


New Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions
Nick Heath - Subscription Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344 
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (North Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Daniel Boland - manager (South Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: daniel.boland@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

IP Stars editor
Jakob Schnaidt
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: jakob.schnaidt@euromoneyny.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Just been interviewing Fred Reinhart, president of @AUTM_Network V interesting chat about open innovation - will be on the site next week

Jun 30 2015 05:05 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

New EU General Court rules effective tomorrow http://t.co/asyjufhrs9 More info here ($/trial) http://t.co/0P9ESxFke4 Imp't for OHIM appeals

Jun 30 2015 03:51 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Why biotechs may prefer trade secrets to patents - @mdloney reports from #BIO2015 http://t.co/n7MyHccpab ($/trial) http://t.co/8cTcxSHj9M

Jun 30 2015 02:04 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


INTA Daily News 2015

Read this year's INTA Daily News - published daily by Managing IP direct from the INTA Annual Meeting in San Diego


June 2015

The fine line between abuse and fair use at the PTAB

Hedge fund manager Kyle Bass has outraged the pharma and biotech industries by seeking to invalidate their patents at the PTAB, with some observers linking his attacks to short-selling of company stocks. Michael Loney reports on a controversy that goes to the heart of the US patent system



Most read articles

Supplements