Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - managing editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Emma Barraclough - group editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8334
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: ebarraclough@managingip.com

Simon Crompton - magazine editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8251
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: scrompton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Peter Leung - Asia editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6934
Fax: +852 2537 5585
Email: peter.leung@euromoneyasia.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese edition editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - production editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Bastian Renner - conference producer
Telephone: +44 207 779 8717
Fax: +44 207 779 8500
Email: bastian.renner@managingip.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property Magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX


New Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8999 (UK)
+1 212 224 3570 (North America)
+852 2842 6999 (Asia)
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions (Europe & Americas)
Roxanne Speight - subscription manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8380
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: rspeight@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions (Asia)
Roxanne Speight - subscription manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8380
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: rspeight@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Thomas St Denis - group publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Ali Jawad - associate publisher (EMEA)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8682
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8665
Email: ajawad@managingip.com

Peter Ollier - Head of Asia
Telephone: +852 2842 6944
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: peter.ollier@euromoneyasia.com 

Matthew Siu - manager (North Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Daniel Boland - manager (South Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: daniel.boland@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

AMERICAS

US, IP Stars editor
Alan Wright
Telephone: +1 212 224 3492
Email: alan.wright@euromoneyny.com
profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Better metrics key to patent improvement - Dickinson, Gurry, Ito & Hinman at #sgipweek http://t.co/rMiY3FKJ2e @WIPO @AIPLA

Aug 29 2014 10:36 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

RT @ChinaBritain: Struggling with #IP policy in China? Check out #UKChinaIP Symposium week, Beijing Sep1: http://t.co/KWRUgql8p0 @The_IPO

Aug 29 2014 08:42 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

BBC News - 'Plain' packaging not a boost to illegal tobacco use, study suggests http://t.co/zcjSE2NTIJ #plainpacks

Aug 29 2014 08:36 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


July/August 2014

IP’s most influential people 2014

The 50 people in social media, advocacy and debate influencing IP policy



Most read articles

Supplements