InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial

Michael Loney - Managing Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com   

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: alicia.sprott@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Tolu Babalola
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8165
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: tolu.babalola@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing
Leanne Fitzpatrick
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7556 6012
Email: lfitzpatrick@managingip.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Kevin Dansky - Sales Manager (Americas)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Email: kevin.dansky@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - Sales Manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

RT @mdloney: Michael Shore, the lawyer behind Allergan’s controversial transfer of patents to a Native American tribe, vowed to "take a wre…

Nov 22 2017 07:33 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Our weekly IP news round-up includes stories about Finjan, Blue Coat, Fox Television, design patents, Polaroid, Fuj… https://t.co/dOtK14m74v

Nov 22 2017 02:01 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Confidentiality clubs becoming more common in Indian patent disputes https://t.co/VcVqY6V4CY The Delhi High Court r… https://t.co/qkhIzENcAw

Nov 22 2017 10:00 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


null null null

null null null

October 2017

Courts grapple with scope of patent protection

The Supreme Court’s decision in Actavis v Eli Lilly introduced a doctrine of equivalents and arguably also established a doctrine of prosecution history estoppel in the UK. We look at the law across Europe, and the impact the decision might have. Kingsley Egbuonu, Michael Loney and James Nurton set the scene



Most read articles

Supplements