InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com  

Natalie Rahhal - US reporter
Telephone: + 1 212 224 3492
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: natalie.rahhal@euromoneyny.com   

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: asprott@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8626
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: daniel.bloomer@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344 
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

RT @EU_IPO: How many EUTM and RCD applications were filed in 2016? From which country did most applications come from? Find out: https://t.…

Jan 23 2017 11:14 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

RT @HoganLovellsIP: #beps - #Germany on the way to limit the #tax deductibility of #royalties https://t.co/ym2cbZc5N3

Jan 23 2017 10:32 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Interesting article by former EPO Board of Appeal chair https://t.co/NLtbyK6xei

Jan 23 2017 10:32 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


End of Year 2016

New opportunities for global brand owners

IP owners are constantly looking for new countries in which to protect and enforce their rights, particularly as growth in mature markets slows. Three countries that are opening up to international investment are Cuba, Iran and Myanmar. Natalie Rahhal and James Nurton find out about the latest developments in these three states, particularly for trade mark owners, and also look at other jurisdictions that could become more important for IP



Most read articles

Supplements