InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial

Michael Loney - Managing Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Ellie Mertens - US Reporter
Telephone: +1 212 224 3428
Email: ellie.mertens@euromoneyny.com

Karry Lai - Asia Reporter
Telephone: +852 2842 6927
Email: karry.lai@euromoneyasia.com

Patrick Wingrove - Europe Reporter
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8825
Email: patrick.wingrove@managingip.com

Sanjana Kapila- Commercial Projects Editor
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8432
Email: sanjana.kapila@legalmediagroup.com

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Mel Petch – Head of Sales
Telephone: +44 207 779 8836
Email: mpetch@euromoneyplc.com

Gurveer Vasir - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: gurveer.vasir@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Tolu Babalola
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8165
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: tolu.babalola@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Nick Heath - Head of Business Development and EMEA Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - Sales Manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Kevin Dansky - Sales Manager (Americas)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Email: kevin.dansky@euromoneyny.com

Tom St. Denis - Managing Director LMG Research
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Exploring China’s stance on trade mark coexistence agreements. Read the free article https://t.co/xDIiJRgaREhttps://t.co/l3cRGTOuDN

Apr 25 2018 01:00 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Jacob Zhang and Li Yang of Lung Tin analyse the case of Iwncomm v Sony Mobile, in which the court made decisions ar… https://t.co/5SlftBmBDm

Apr 25 2018 08:00 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

RT @marklemley: @vranieri My only other instance was Actavis.

Apr 24 2018 05:06 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


null null null

null null null

April 2018

Special Report: Will blockchain revolutionise IP?

In this special report, Managing IP looks at how blockchain technology will change intellectual property. Ellie Mertens analyses the issues and opportunities it presents for patents, trade mark and copyright



Most read articles

Supplements