InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: asprott@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8626
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: daniel.bloomer@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344 
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

IP Stars editor
Jakob Schnaidt
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: jakob.schnaidt@euromoneyny.com

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

RT @TomMitcheson: "God save the UPC, Europe and the world" by Miquel Montañá https://t.co/xFdVgXgr2d

Jun 27 2016 04:15 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

RT @mdloney: "The court will not review the Billy Idol question of whether one can induce ones self." https://t.co/LlaAldh8uW

Jun 27 2016 03:41 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

RT @MannySchecter: We need to amend 35 USC 101 to eliminate the chronic, persistent uncertainty in #patent subject matter eligibility https…

Jun 27 2016 03:26 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


Read this year's INTA Daily News - published daily by Managing IP direct from the INTA Annual Meeting in Orlando


null null null
null null

May 2016

North America awards: details and photos of the winners

Celebrating outstanding work in IP in the United States and Canada at our annual dinner in Washington DC



Most read articles

Supplements