InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com   

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: alicia.sprott@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Tolu Babalola
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8165
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: tolu.babalola@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing
Leanne Fitzpatrick
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7556 6012
Email: lfitzpatrick@managingip.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Jaguar Land Rover to trademark Defender design to see off rivals https://t.co/9XxH3FwZID via @FT

Sep 22 2017 08:55 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

@patentassertion @Mathys_Squire Would you be interested in writing a follow up looking at trends in other jurisdictions, eg DE, FR, IT & NL?

Sep 21 2017 04:25 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

RT @MarquesIP: At #marques17 Dimitris Botis of @EU_IPO & Simon Malynicz of @3NewSquare discuss the EUTM changes coming on October 1 #EUIPO0…

Sep 21 2017 08:53 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


null null null

September 2017

How UK IP firms hope to survive Brexit

The UK’s departure from the EU threatens to disrupt IP practice in the country – and patent and trade mark firms are already taking steps to mitigate the potential damage. James Nurton reports



Most read articles

Supplements