InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - managing editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Emma Barraclough - group editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8852
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: ebarraclough@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Peter Leung - Asia editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6934
Fax: +852 2537 5585
Email: peter.leung@euromoneyasia.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese edition editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - production editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Bastian Renner - conference producer
Telephone: +44 207 779 8717
Fax: +44 207 779 8500
Email: bastian.renner@managingip.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX


New Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8999 (UK)
+1 212 224 3570 (North America)
+852 2842 6999 (Asia)
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions
Roxanne Speight - subscription manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8380
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: rspeight@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Thomas St Denis - group publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Ali Jawad - associate publisher (EMEA)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8682
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8665
Email: ajawad@managingip.com

Peter Ollier - Head of Asia
Telephone: +852 2842 6944
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: peter.ollier@euromoneyasia.com 

Matthew Siu - manager (North Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Daniel Boland - manager (South Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: daniel.boland@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

IP Stars editor
Jakob Schnaidt
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: jakob.schnaidt@euromoneyny.com
profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Pharma companies query LatAm policies at #aiplaAM14 http://t.co/gHO7KF9QEV http://t.co/4C9lUe7ERD

Oct 24 2014 05:00 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Are trade secrets the next troll target? http://t.co/unt8UmXVdO #aiplaAM14 http://t.co/QjvR2Xbvln

Oct 24 2014 04:00 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

David Kappos and Laurie Self raised worries over Supreme Court flirting with 101 at #aiplaAM14 http://t.co/GP2peoglQY http://t.co/GK5BYO7bR7

Oct 24 2014 03:30 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


AIPLA Daily Report 2014

Read this year's AIPLA Daily Report - published daily by Managing IP direct from the AIPLA Annual Meeting in Washington DC null null

October 2014

What we want from the Unitary Patent and UPC

The EU Unitary Patent and Unified Patent Court are set to launch within the next 18 months. In the first article of a year-long series, Emma Barraclough and James Nurton gauge the expectations and concerns of in-house counsel



Most read articles

Supplements