InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com  

Natalie Rahhal - US reporter
Telephone: + 1 212 224 3492
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: natalie.rahhal@euromoneyny.com   

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: alicia.sprott@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8626
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: daniel.bloomer@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344 
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Busy week of MIP events! #GlobalPatentForum tomorrow (Palo Alto) & Thur (Chicago) #IPStrategyForum2017 Weds (London… https://t.co/nyW2gTKPTz

Apr 24 2017 09:26 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Emerging markets file more patents than the west https://t.co/FkQVfMMKyk via @FT (£)

Apr 24 2017 08:07 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Very sorry to hear this. Wubbo received an outstanding achievement award from Managing IP in 2009… https://t.co/bz7via7FGz

Apr 22 2017 01:13 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


April 2017

Patent subject matter eligibility: A new Section 101

Calls for changing Section 101 of the Patent Act in the US are increasing. A proposed amendment from IPO shows one way to do it, reports Michael Loney



Most read articles

Supplements