InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Emma Barraclough - Group Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8852
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: ebarraclough@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Peter Leung - Washington DC Editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6934
Email: peter.leung@euromoneyny.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Edition Editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Natalie Canter - Conference Producer
Telephone: +44 207 779 8730
Fax: +44 207 779 8500
Email: natalie.canter@managingip.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


New Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions
Nick Heath - Subscription Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Thomas St Denis - Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344 
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (North Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Daniel Boland - manager (South Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: daniel.boland@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

IP Stars editor
Jakob Schnaidt
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: jakob.schnaidt@euromoneyny.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

The week in IP - @mdloney's round-up: Rihanna, DC Comics, Lycos, Rockstar Games, Alibaba http://t.co/MgIDUYBk9B http://t.co/ZSw4U4dLrU

May 22 2015 04:23 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Lisbon Union members adopt new Treaty & Regulations @WIPO ($/trial) http://t.co/HBZTxdpBx1 #GI #trademark http://t.co/yP77IuUKdt

May 22 2015 03:23 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Have you used the new, improved search function on our website? Here's what a search for "google" returns http://t.co/4dnpb35mBf

May 22 2015 03:20 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


INTA Daily News 2015

Read this year's INTA Daily News - published daily by Managing IP direct from the INTA Annual Meeting in San Diego


May 2015

The voices of IP - from 1990 to 2015

Over the past 25 years, Managing IP has interviewed most of the influential people in IP.



Most read articles

Supplements