InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com  

Natalie Rahhal - US reporter
Telephone: + 1 212 224 3492
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: natalie.rahhal@euromoneyny.com   

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: alicia.sprott@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8626
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: daniel.bloomer@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344 
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

RT @mdloney: SCOTUS TC Heartland v Kraft Foods Group Brands oral argument transcript is up! https://t.co/v29vEKCILp

Mar 27 2017 07:50 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Likely to be an important question for some applicants, with UPC due to come into force in December this year https://t.co/ASuSYUpRqd

Mar 27 2017 04:40 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Don't forget to sign up for our next webinar, on IP in Asia, this Thursday at 3pm (London) https://t.co/gh3Ka8t9q1 @inoviaIP @Minesoftnews

Mar 27 2017 04:38 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


March 2017

Roundtable: The second medical use challenge – full transcript

Three leading patent specialists discussed one of the most challenging issues in IP at the moment – incentivising new uses for known drugs – at a recent roundtable discussion. The participants were: Jurgen Dressel, head of global patent litigation strategy, Novartis Pharma; Galit Gonen, VP and general counsel for Europe at Teva; and Professor Sir Robin Jacob, former Court of Appeal judge and professor at the Institute of Brand and Innovation Law, University College London



Most read articles

Supplements