InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - managing editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Emma Barraclough - group editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8852
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: ebarraclough@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Peter Leung - Asia editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6934
Fax: +852 2537 5585
Email: peter.leung@euromoneyasia.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese edition editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - production editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Bastian Renner - conference producer
Telephone: +44 207 779 8717
Fax: +44 207 779 8500
Email: bastian.renner@managingip.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX


New Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8999 (UK)
+1 212 224 3570 (North America)
+852 2842 6999 (Asia)
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions
Roxanne Speight - subscription manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8380
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: rspeight@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Thomas St Denis - group publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Ali Jawad - associate publisher (EMEA)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8682
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8665
Email: ajawad@managingip.com

Peter Ollier - Head of Asia
Telephone: +852 2842 6944
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: peter.ollier@euromoneyasia.com 

Matthew Siu - manager (North Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Daniel Boland - manager (South Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: daniel.boland@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

IP Stars editor
Jakob Schnaidt
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: jakob.schnaidt@euromoneyny.com
profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Was there a more memorable departure in 2014 than that of CJ Rader from the #FedCir? http://t.co/8wqzMlig1b #IP2014 http://t.co/gOh0fRdtid

Dec 19 2014 02:30 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Another highlight this year was our first live Twitter Q&A - with @RMW136 http://t.co/Dwjna9u7n9 #ip2014 @The_IPO http://t.co/fOHtYcn99y

Dec 19 2014 02:25 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

#ip2014 This year also saw the launch of Managing IP TV @YouTube w/ interviews on the #UPC https://t.co/ZzI1IhNqp1 http://t.co/0dtR7W0QkC

Dec 19 2014 02:22 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


AIPLA Daily Report 2014

Read this year's AIPLA Daily Report - published daily by Managing IP direct from the AIPLA Annual Meeting in Washington DC


null null null

December 2014

Five cases that shaped IP protection in 2014

Our five cases of the year come from Australia, Germany, India, South Africa and the United States and span patent, trade mark, copyright and design law. In the following pages, we speak to those close to the action of each case and assess their impact so far



Most read articles

Supplements