InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Emma Barraclough - Group Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8852
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: ebarraclough@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Peter Leung - Asia Editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6934
Fax: +852 2537 5585
Email: peter.leung@euromoneyasia.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Edition Editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Bastian Renner - Conference Producer
Telephone: +44 207 779 8717
Fax: +44 207 779 8500
Email: bastian.renner@managingip.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


New Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions
Nick Heath - Subscription Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Thomas St Denis - Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Ali Jawad - Associate Publisher (EMEA)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8682
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8665
Email: ajawad@managingip.com

Peter Ollier - Head of Asia
Telephone: +852 2842 6944
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: peter.ollier@euromoneyasia.com 

Matthew Siu - manager (North Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Daniel Boland - manager (South Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: daniel.boland@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

IP Stars editor
Jakob Schnaidt
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: jakob.schnaidt@euromoneyny.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Our weekly IP round-up has Apple, Samsung, Hall & Oates, USPTO, Under Armour, patent reform http://t.co/GsUVI384sG http://t.co/Dc3ZigHECG

Mar 6 2015 08:39 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

BREAKING NEWS: New @MARQUES_IP chair Uwe Over (centre) has a fractured thumb. But he hopes to be skiing again soon! http://t.co/NHtDM1CBiX

Mar 6 2015 11:07 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

More on #CJEU design cases from David Stone in this recent article ($) http://t.co/SLxwpIWYlk

Mar 6 2015 10:53 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


AIPLA Daily Report 2014

Read this year's AIPLA Daily Report - published daily by Managing IP direct from the AIPLA Annual Meeting in Washington DC


null null null

March 2015

Inside Beijing’s new IP Court

Peter Leung visited Beijing’s new IP Court and interviewed Judge Chen Jinchuan, vice president of the Court, about its aims, its first cases and why he listens to French radio every morning. Plus: more news and analysis on China’s new IP Courts



Most read articles

Supplements