Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - managing editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Emma Barraclough - group editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8334
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: ebarraclough@managingip.com

Simon Crompton - magazine editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8251
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: scrompton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Alli Pyrah - Americas deputy editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3476
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: apyrah@euromoneyny.com

Peter Leung - Asia editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6934
Fax: +852 2537 5585
Email: peter.leung@euromoneyasia.com

Eve Yao - Chinese edition editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2537 5585
Email: eve.yao@euromoneyasia.com  

Production

Luca Ercolani - production editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Bastian Renner - conference producer
Telephone: +44 207 779 8717
Fax: +44 207 779 8500
Email: brenner@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property Magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX


New Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8999 (UK)
+1 212 224 3570 (North America)
+852 2842 6999 (Asia)
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions (Europe & Americas)
Roxanne Speight - subscription manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8380
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: rspeight@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions (Asia)
Roxanne Speight - subscription manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8380
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: rspeight@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Thomas St Denis - group publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Ali Jawad - associate publisher (EMEA)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8682
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8665
Email: ajawad@managingip.com

Peter Ollier - Head of Asia
Telephone: +852 2842 6944
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: peter.ollier@euromoneyasia.com 

Matthew Siu - manager (North Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Daniel Boland - manager (South Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: daniel.boland@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

AMERICAS

US, IP Stars editor
Alan Wright
Telephone: +1 212 224 3492
Email: alan.wright@euromoneyny.com

Latin America & Canada
Jennifer Golding
Telephone: +1 212 224 3437
Email: jennifer.golding@euromoneyny.com

ASIA-PACIFIC

China (domestic, regional and foreign firms)
Eve Yao
Telephone: +852 2842 6916
Email: eve.yao@euromoneyasia.com

Australia, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, India, Laos, Macau, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Korea, Taiwan
Hon Ting Lau
Telephone: +852 2842 6927
Email: honting.lau@euromoneyasia.com

Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam
Naira Gevorkyan
Telephone: +852 2912 8084
Email: naira.gevorkyan@euromoneyasia.com
More from the Managing IP blog


April 2014

India's trade mark office goes digital

India’s legal system, including its trade mark registry, has long been criticised for long pendency times and a morass of bureaucratic obstacles. However, a recent push toward digitisation has brought much-welcomed efficiency gains. Peter Leung reports



Most read articles

Supplements