InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com  

Natalie Rahhal - US reporter
Telephone: + 1 212 224 3492
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: natalie.rahhal@euromoneyny.com   

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: alicia.sprott@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8626
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: daniel.bloomer@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344 
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

@BrocklehurstIP Good luck! T minus four days ...

May 26 2017 10:50 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Is "gnarly complexity of territorial copyright licensing" to blame for closure of BBC Store? https://t.co/JMMJP8kEPH

May 26 2017 09:45 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Congratulations to everyone listed this year! #ipwomen https://t.co/JU7wSPDuBR

May 26 2017 09:41 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


null null null

May 2017

The 10 trade mark topics to watch

Brand protection is in flux. Technological and cultural trends driven by the internet and social media are bringing new challenges, while political developments such as Brexit pose their own problems. At this time of change, we have identified 10 key topics around the world that trade mark owners need to be on top of. By Michael Loney, James Nurton, Natalie Rahhal and Shaun Tan



Most read articles

Supplements