InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: asprott@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8626
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: daniel.bloomer@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344 
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

IP Stars editor
Jakob Schnaidt
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: jakob.schnaidt@euromoneyny.com

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

All set for the Global IP & Innovation Forum in Shanghai. Updates on today's sessions will be posted on https://t.co/1MJkrxH1cg

Aug 30 2016 11:21 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Mexico: Enablement in patent practice (sponsored) https://t.co/QasiNr06Jw

Aug 30 2016 01:15 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Spain: Innovation, trade marks and exports (sponsored) https://t.co/cn6gMTBmtL

Aug 30 2016 10:30 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


September 2016

The Mad Men of IP

In the early 1960s, patent practice was quiet and inventors often faced a hostile environment. But then, like now, new technologies were emerging to reshape business and the economy. Across North America, innovative lawyers set up boutique firms that would transform the market, many of which still exist today. Fifty years on, Jakob Schnaidt tells their story



Most read articles

Supplements