InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Emma Barraclough - Group Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8852
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: ebarraclough@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Peter Leung - Asia Editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6934
Fax: +852 2537 5585
Email: peter.leung@euromoneyasia.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Edition Editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Bastian Renner - Conference Producer
Telephone: +44 207 779 8717
Fax: +44 207 779 8500
Email: bastian.renner@managingip.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


New Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions
Nick Heath - Subscription Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Thomas St Denis - Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Ali Jawad - Associate Publisher (EMEA)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8682
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8665
Email: ajawad@managingip.com

Peter Ollier - Head of Asia
Telephone: +852 2842 6944
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: peter.ollier@euromoneyasia.com 

Matthew Siu - manager (North Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Daniel Boland - manager (South Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: daniel.boland@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

IP Stars editor
Jakob Schnaidt
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: jakob.schnaidt@euromoneyny.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Our weekly IP round-up includes Panasonic, Taylor Swift, Motorola, Intellectual Ventures, AT&T http://t.co/bpGxNLKGq7 http://t.co/YQR35RbRve

Mar 28 2015 04:25 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Judge Smith on why big numbers is not proof of PTAB success, and clarification of his "death squadding" quote ($) http://t.co/i7ZoWCKsfg

Mar 27 2015 05:50 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

.@uspto Director Michelle Lee outlines "quick fixes" to #PTAB page limits http://t.co/611famdq4n ($/trial) http://t.co/F5Y8GqG8Xn

Mar 27 2015 05:22 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


AIPLA Daily Report 2014

Read this year's AIPLA Daily Report - published daily by Managing IP direct from the AIPLA Annual Meeting in Washington DC


null null null

April 2015

Zynga’s IP game

The gaming company’s IP lawyer Renee Lawson tells Emma Barraclough about the move from partner to start-up, why the company listens to its lawyers, and the ups and downs of cross-border litigation



Most read articles

Supplements