InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial

Michael Loney - Managing Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Ellie Mertens - US Reporter
Telephone: +1 212 224 3428
Email: ellie.mertens@euromoneyny.com

Karry Lai - Asia Reporter
Telephone: +852 2842 6927
Email: karry.lai@euromoneyasia.com

Patrick Wingrove - Europe Reporter
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8825
Email: patrick.wingrove@managingip.com

Sanjana Kapila- Commercial Projects Editor
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8432
Email: sanjana.kapila@legalmediagroup.com

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Mel Petch – Head of Sales
Telephone: +44 207 779 8836
Email: mpetch@euromoneyplc.com

Gurveer Vasir - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: gurveer.vasir@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Tolu Babalola
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8165
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: tolu.babalola@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Nick Heath - Head of Business Development and EMEA Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - Sales Manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Kevin Dansky - Sales Manager (Americas)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Email: kevin.dansky@euromoneyny.com

Tom St. Denis - Managing Director LMG Research
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

US Supreme Court allows award of foreign lost profits patent damages https://t.co/OVEtq4sLXA WesternGeco v Ion Geop… https://t.co/DyVPofcf98

Jun 25 2018 05:00 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

The US push to protect its IP from China: three things to know. Specific export controls and investment restriction… https://t.co/21r89BQjqU

Jun 25 2018 12:30 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

US Supreme Court allows award of foreign lost profits patent damages https://t.co/OVEtq4bb62 Observers say Western… https://t.co/VRBKK9ITGK

Jun 25 2018 11:47 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


null

null null null

null null null

May 2018

Technology alters the anti-counterfeiting landscape

Ellie Mertens reveals evolving technologies are changing the counterfeiting game on both sides, as a tool for both prevention and evasion



Most read articles

Supplements