InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Emma Barraclough - Group Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8852
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: ebarraclough@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Peter Leung - Washington DC Editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6934
Email: peter.leung@euromoneyny.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Edition Editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Natalie Canter - Conference Producer
Telephone: +44 207 779 873kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com
Fax: +44 207 779 8500
Email: natalie.canter@managingip.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


New Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions
Nick Heath - Subscription Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344 
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (North Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Daniel Boland - manager (South Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: daniel.boland@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

IP Stars editor
Jakob Schnaidt
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: jakob.schnaidt@euromoneyny.com

Senor researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

RT @The_IPO: Government to introduce option of webmarking for registered #designs http://t.co/bhGurYxHYn

Aug 28 2015 02:39 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Shenzhen Goldman Sachs is China’s latest fake - http://t.co/2DcIXrEZcR http://t.co/rgJ4rSPSJM via @FT (£) #trademark #copycat

Aug 27 2015 10:34 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Interesting case study. We briefly discussed this topic earlier this year http://t.co/yvezqYxMqr https://t.co/VdvhcXvwqV

Aug 27 2015 10:08 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


September 2015

The seven disruptors that are changing IP practice

The IP legal market is changing. In-house counsel want more for less, technology is commoditising work processes and the partnership track is becoming less attractive to growing numbers of lawyers. Emma Barraclough considers the influences that are reshaping the market. Plus: those shaping the changes make their predictions for the future



Most read articles

Supplements