InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Emma Barraclough - Group Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8852
Fax: +44 20 7779 8500
Email: ebarraclough@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Peter Leung - Washington DC Editor
Telephone: +852 2842 6934
Email: peter.leung@euromoneyny.com

Stephy Tang - Chinese Edition Editor
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com 

Production

Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Natalie Canter - Conference Producer
Telephone: +44 207 779 8730
Fax: +44 207 779 8500
Email: natalie.canter@managingip.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


New Subscription Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Renewal Subscriptions
Nick Heath - Subscription Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Thomas St Denis - Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Fax: +1 212 224 3101
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344 
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (North Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Fax: +852 2842 7076
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Daniel Boland - manager (South Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: daniel.boland@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

IP Stars editor
Jakob Schnaidt
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: jakob.schnaidt@euromoneyny.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Come to booth #1320 at #inta15 to get your copy of our new Gray Market Strategy map, produced with @bakermckenzie http://t.co/dSOEY1kXqe

Apr 27 2015 05:14 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

2 immediate questions on Google's Patent Purchase Promotion: how much money do they have to spend? Will they try to enforce them?

Apr 27 2015 02:29 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

@PrisonPlanet Would need to ask an IP lawyer to interpret the agreement. Similar Ts & Cs seem to be becoming commonplace.

Apr 27 2015 02:26 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


AIPLA Daily Report 2014

Read this year's AIPLA Daily Report - published daily by Managing IP direct from the AIPLA Annual Meeting in Washington DC


null null null

May 2015

The voices of IP - from 1990 to 2015

Over the past 25 years, Managing IP has interviewed most of the influential people in IP.



Most read articles

Supplements