InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial

Ed Conlon - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8341
Email: ed.conlon@legalmediagroup.com

Patrick Wingrove - Editor, Patent Strategy
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8825
Email: patrick.wingrove@managingip.com

Max Walters - Senior Reporter
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8817
Email: max.walters@legalmediagroup.com

Ellie Mertens - US Reporter
Telephone: +1 212 224 3428
Email: ellie.mertens@euromoneyny.com

Karry Lai - Asia Reporter
Telephone: +852 2842 6927
Email: karry.lai@euromoneyasia.com

Sanjana Kapila- Commercial Projects Editor
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8432
Email: sanjana.kapila@legalmediagroup.com

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Aman Duggal - Sales Manager - MIP events
Telephone: +44 207 779 8835
Email: aman.duggal@euromoneyplc.com

Alicia Sprott - Head of Marketing, LMG Events
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: alicia.sprott@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Tolu Babalola
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8165
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: tolu.babalola@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Nick Heath - Head of Business Development and EMEA Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - Sales Manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Tom St. Denis - Managing Director LMG Research
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com


Research contacts

IP STARS Research Editor
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

More from the Managing IP blog


null null null

nullnullnull

null

May / June 2019

From trademarks to trade secrets: in-house tips on brand protection in China

Despite the well-known struggles in protecting trademarks and trade secrets in China, there are some tried-and-tested strategies to employ, as Karry Lai and Ellie Mertens hear from in-house counsel at a range of domestic and international companies



Most read articles

Supplements